Here’s Duggles

I suppose this should have been the first entry, but I guess it’s better late than never. I have another blog, but it is in association with a group I make music with and I hesitate to say all I might say if I were just speaking for myself. I also hesitate to post links to things that might not represent our group’s collective consciousness so…

inspired by how easy it is to use WordPress, I thought I’d open up this little spot for me to vent without fear of misrepresenting our group.

The group I refer to is Happenstance, and you are more than welcome to check out our website, on which you’ll find another “Duggles Stuff” blog. That’s where I try to post interesting stuff about our gigs and trips.

Leave a Reply

