Kerrville Folk Festival

It’s Thursday night and I started packing up for the trip. Patty and I leave early Wednesday morning. I’m trying to decide if I will be using this WordPress blog or Facebook to post pictures and notes on the festival this year. I’m sorta thinking it’s gonna depend on how easy it is to upload pictures…

stay tuned…

2 Responses to “Kerrville Folk Festival”

  1. John Voorhees Says:

    Hey! I’m just starting up a Ning network dedicated to the Kerrville Fest. We would love to have your pictures and thoughts up. Please come join up at http://kerrversions.com. Thanks!

    • duggles Says:

      I’ve posted most of the good pix from the festival on my Facebook page. I’ll try to get in touch with you to see if you are on facebook, if not, I can make the pix available to the general public and send you a link.

Leave a Reply

